Oklahoma County Courthouses - Americas DUI DWI Lawyers Website

State of Oklahoma - County Courthouses for Oklahoma DUI DWI APC Cases



Find Oklahoma DUI Attorneys - DWI Lawyers here

| A | Oklahoma Counties

| B | Oklahoma Counties

| C | Oklahoma Counties

| D | Oklahoma Counties

| E | Oklahoma Counties

  • ELLIS County: Arnett: On the square at Renfrow St.(US283) and Washington St.

| F | Oklahoma Counties

| G | Oklahoma Counties

| H | Oklahoma Counties

| I | Oklahoma Counties

| J | Oklahoma Counties

| K | Oklahoma Counties

| L | Oklahoma Counties

| M | Oklahoma Counties

| N | Oklahoma Counties

| O | Oklahoma Counties

| P | Oklahoma Counties

| Q | Oklahoma Counties

| R | Oklahoma Counties

| S | Oklahoma Counties

| T | Oklahoma Counties

| U | Oklahoma Counties

| V | Oklahoma Counties

| W | Oklahoma Counties

| X | Oklahoma Counties

| Y | Oklahoma Counties

| Z | Oklahoma Counties

| Return to Top |

| A | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Ada PONTOTOC County: On W 13th at S. Broadway
  • Altus JACKSON County: On the square at Broadway St.(US62) and Main St. (US283).
  • Alva WOODS County: On the square at Flynn St. and College Ave.
  • Anadarko CADDO County: SW 2nd. St. and SW Broadway St.
  • Antlers PUSHMATAHA County: SW B Street & SW 3rd Street.
  • Arapaho CUSTER County: On B St. and Broadway St. There are signs pointing to the courthouse posted on the highway.
  • Ardmore CARTER County: On the square at 1st. Avenue SW and B St. SW
  • Arnett ELLIS County: On the square at Renfrow St.(US283) and Washington St.
  • Atoka ATOKA County: On E. Court between Reba McIntire & Delaware streets.

| B | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Bartlesville WASHINGTON County: At 5th and S. Johnstone 420 S. Johnstone
  • Beaver BEAVER County: On Second St. at Avenue F.
  • Boise City CIMARRON County: On the square at the junction of US56/US64/Us412/SR3 and US287/US385/SR325 in the center of downtown.
  • Buffalo HARPER County: On SE 1st. between E. Elm and Maple.

| C | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Chandler LINCOLN County: On the square on Manvel between 8th and 9th Street.
  • Cherokee ALFALFA County: On S. Grand Ave. at Fourth St.
  • Cheyenne ROGER MILLS County: On US283 behind the Black Kettle Museum.
  • Chickasha GRADY County: On 4th St. (US81/US277) and Choctow St. (US62/OK9).
  • Claremore ROGERS County: On S. Missouri Ave. between Patti Page Blvd. W. 1st. Street
  • Coalgate COAL County: Main & Clay streets.
  • Cordell WASHITA County: On the square on OK152 one block W. US183 in the center of town.

| D | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Duncan STEPHENS County: On the square at S. 11th St. and W. Maple Ave.
  • Durant BRYAN County: Corner of Evergreen and 4th Street.

| E | Oklahoma County Seats

  • El Reno CANADIAN County: N. Choctow and W. Hayes
  • Enid GARFIELD County: On the square at W. Randolph and N. Independence Sts.
  • Eufaula MCINTOSH County: N. First St. & Foley Ave.

| F | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Fairview MAJOR County: On the square at Ninth Ave. and E. Broadway St.
  • Frederick TILLMAN County: On the square at Main St. and Gladstone Avenue.

| G | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Guthrie LOGAN County: 301 Harrison Avenue at N. Broad Street.
  • Guymon TEXAS County: On Fourth St. and Main St.

| H | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Hobart KIOWA County: On the square at S. Jefferson and E. 4th St.
  • Holdenville HUGHES County: N. Broadway & W. 8th streets.
  • Hollis HARMON County: On W. Hollis St. and N. Main St.
  • Hugo CHOCTAW County: Third and Duke

| I | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Idabel MCCURTAIN County: On North Central between MLK and North East 3rd.

| J | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Jay DELAWARE County: On the square at 5th St. (E. OK127) & Delaware (US59)

| K | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Kingfisher KINGFISHER County: On S. Main (US81) and W. Broadway Ave. (OK33/OK3).

| L | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Lawton COMANCHE County: On the square at 5th St. SW and D Avenue SW.

| M | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Madill MARSHALL County: On the square at the corner of Main and Plaza (US377,OK99,OK199).
  • Mangum GREER County: On the square at S. Oklahoma St. and W. Jefferson St.
  • Marietta LOVE County: On the square at 400 West Main (OK32).
  • McAlester PITTSBURG County: OK31.
  • Medford GRANT County: On the square at Guthrie St. and Main St.
  • Miami OTTAWA County: E. Central & US69
  • Muskogee MUSKOGEE County: N. 5th & W. Okmulgee.

| N | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Newkirk KAY County: On S. Main St. and 8th St. (US77).
  • Norman CLEVELAND County: Peters Avenue and Eufaula St.
  • Nowata NOWATA County: 229 N. Maple

| O | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Okemah OKFUSKEE County: One block north of Broadway on Atlanta & N. 3rd. streets.
  • Oklahoma City OKLAHOMA County: 320 Robert S. Kerr, Park Ave. and Hudson
  • Okmulgee OKMULGEE County: On the square on W. 7th between S. Seminole and Okmulgee

| P | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Pauls Valley GARVIN County: On the square at W. Grant Ave. (US19) and Willow St. Address: 201 W. Grant St.)
  • Pawhuska OSAGE County: On a hill overlooking downtown on Main and Granview street.
  • Pawnee PAWNEE County: On the square, 500 Harrison Street.
  • Perry NOBLE County: On the square at Sixth St. and Delaware St.
  • Poteau LE FLORE County: Fleener St. and N. Broadway St.
  • Pryor MAYES County: N. Adair & NE 1st St.
  • Purcell MCCLAIN County: On 2nd St. and Washington St.

| Q | Oklahoma County Seats

| R | Oklahoma County Seats

| S | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Sallisaw SEQUOYAH County: Chickasaw St. & Oak St.
  • Sapulpa CREEK County: On E. Dewey Ave. (OK 66) between Park and S. Oak
  • Sayre BECKHAM County: On N. 3rd St. and E. Main St. next to the Black Kettle Museum.
  • Shawnee POTTAWATOMIE County: On N. Broadway N. 400 block at E. 10th Street.
  • Stigler HASKELL County: On the square at E. Main (OK9) & SE 3rd St.
  • Stillwater PAYNE County: 6th Avenue and Husband Street.
  • Stilwell ADAIR County: On W. Division between S. 2nd & S. 3rd St.
  • Sulphur MURRAY County: On Wyandotte Ave. and W. 10th St.

| T | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Tahlequah CHEROKEE County: On the square at Muskogee Ave. & Delaware St.
  • Taloga DEWEY County: On the square at Broadway(US183) and Riggs St.
  • Tishomingo JOHNSTON County: On Main Street at S. Capital
  • Tulsa TULSA County: On 5th Street at S. Denver

| U | Oklahoma County Seats

| V | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Vinita CRAIG County: S. Smith & W. Canadian St.

| W | Oklahoma County Seats

  • Wagoner WAGONER County: W. Cherokee between Casaver & Lee.
  • Walters COTTON County: On the square at Broadway and Oklahoma Sts.
  • Watonga BLAINE County: On W. Weigle St. and E. 1st. St.
  • Waurika JEFFERSON County: Corner of Main St. and W. C St.
  • Wewoka SEMINOLE County: Wewoka Ave. at W. 2nd Street.
  • Wilburton LATIMER County: N. Central Ave. & W. Ada.
  • Woodward WOODWARD County: On Main St. and 16th Hillcrest (next to the hospital).

| X | Oklahoma County Seats

| Y | Oklahoma County Seats

| Z | Oklahoma County Seats

| Return to Top |

Courthouses on the Square

Copyright JKB CONSULTING, 1997-2004. All rights reserved.
Last updated: August 23, 2004.